Change..

myaoo….
hup…hup….*gubrak!!* itaaaaiiii….
fuaaah…*awake..*
IT’S TIME FOR CHANGE!!

HOHOHO….*laugh alone*

I guess…from now on, I will post my blog in 3 languages, Indonesia, English, and Japan. It will be hard enough, but I keep try and try again ’till I get smarter in these 2 languages. Now in 2nd mid semester, my teacher give us some point to write English better. I have to take it more seriously so I won’t lost my speciality in English one year ago. And for Japan language, umm…because I’m still in Japan’s basic so there’s no choice…I just post the easy one in Japan. hmm…
That’s it for today, I’ll post later in umm…Japan first maybe. See you..

One thought on “Change..

Leave a Reply

